Current Officers

  • President: Nerida Taylor Bates

  • Secretary: Rita Mercer

  • Treasurer: Priscilla Walters

  • At Large: Bernie Martin Beck

  • Director of Development: Georgia Hodgkin

  • Woman-of-the-Year Awards: Linda Wysong Becker

  • Webmaster – Nimbus01.COM


  • Delia Gutierrez

  • Georgia Hodgkin

  • Priscilla Walters

  • Dana Stelian

  • Frances Priest

PO Box 1700
Loma Linda, CA 92354


© 2018 The Association of Adventist Women is an independent organization supporting, but not affiliated with, the General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists®, its churches and organizations. Opinions expressed are solely those of the Association of Adventist Women.