AAW Presidents

Josephine Griffin Benton
Betty Hogan Howard
June 1982-Nov 1986
Nancy Eastman Marter
Nov 1986-June 1990
Peggy Curtice Harris
June 1990-Oct 1992
Elisabeth Appleton Wear
Oct 1992-Oct 1994
Nancy Eastman Marter
Oct 1994-Dec 1995
Betty Hogan Howard
Jan 1995-Nov 1996
Alyce Thornton Kiesecker Pudewell
Nov 1996-Oct 1999
Georgia Willey Hodgkin
Oct 1999-Jan 2001
Patricia Clark Foster
Jan 2001-Jan 2004
Verla Michel Kwiram
Jan 2004-Oct 2008
Patricia Pearson Johnston
Oct 2008-June 2010
Linda Wright Wysong Becker
June 2010-Oct 2012
Lourdes Morales-Gudmundsson
Oct 2012-2019
Whitny Braun
Nerida Taylor Bates
Show More

PO Box 1700
Loma Linda, CA 92354


© 2018 The Association of Adventist Women is an independent organization supporting, but not affiliated with, the General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists®, its churches and organizations. Opinions expressed are solely those of the Association of Adventist Women.

Nerida Taylor Bates