top of page

Nominate an Amazing Woman!

Woman of the Year awards recognize distinguished Seventh-day Adventist women's service

Junia Awards recognize the development of fresh methods and groundbreaking roles

The association of Adventist Women has recognized Adventist women's outstanding contributions to their church and community since 1984, We are soliciting nominations for its 2025 Woman-of-the-Year. Awards are presented at our October banquet (or the General Conference Session). Nominations can also be made for Champion of Justice for men who have sacrificed to support women pastors.

Beginning in 2024 the Junia Awards recognize groundbreaking and innovating roles for women specifically in church leadership in each Division.

Deadline for submitting nominations for Woman of the Year or Champion of Justice is March 1 2025

Deadline for the June awards is February 2025.

Linda Becker

7409 Exbury Rd.

Lincoln, NE 68516

WOY/COJ E-mail:

Junia Award Email:

bottom of page