PO Box 7038
Riverside, CA 92513


© 2018 The Association of Adventist Women is an independent organization that supports the mission of the Seventh-day Adventist® Church; however, it is not part of, affiliated with, or supported by the General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists®, or any affiliates known as the Seventh-day Adventist® Church. Thus, any content or opinions expressed, implied or included in or with the services of the Association of Adventist Women are solely those of the Association of Adventist Women and not those of the Seventh-day Adventist® Church.

Women of the Year

Frederica Harris
Judith Lloyd Storfjell
Phetsile Dlamini-Nkomo
Sandra Roberts
Cynthia Prime
Merikay Mcleod
Christine Crosby
Joy Marie Butler
Aune Ainsalo Greggas
Show More
Merikay Mcleod