Women of the Year

Frederica Harris
Judith Lloyd Storfjell
Phetsile Dlamini-Nkomo
Sandra Roberts
Cynthia Prime
Merikay Mcleod
Christine Crosby
Joy Marie Butler
Aune Ainsalo Greggas
Show More

PO Box 1700
Loma Linda, CA 92354


© 2018 The Association of Adventist Women is an independent organization supporting, but not affiliated with, the General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists®, its churches and organizations. Opinions expressed are solely those of the Association of Adventist Women.

Aune Ainsalo Greggas